Chorus

The sky grows blue and if I did not know why I would know when;
This melody; fax points belch with holiday;
the jointless seam of everyway;
it’s all over again.
Welcome me with euphony; the line and
tree in harmony;
calling me, far away from then.
Applause on take off, echoes from your comrades;
you’re still alive and so am I;
I know it’s all blood and screams
but from where I lie it’s beautiful;
Don’t get up, I can see.
We’re here too, we’re here too, we’re here too!
We agreed.

Published in: on May 16, 2007 at 12:00 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cealdecote.wordpress.com/2007/05/16/chorus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

